Hymn to Ché Guevara FHR054

All the tracks on this record are Michael Raven compositions.

Titles include: Belle Starr & Jesse James *Twenty Years * Tim Evans’ Dance * Melancholy Pavanne * Perry Mason’s Maggot * Hymn to Ché Guevara * The Great Train Robbery & Wilson’s Escape * Magpies in Picardy (words by T.P. Cameron-Wilson) tune M. Raven * Little White Donkey * Dancing Lady * Over the Wall and Midnight City

Price £5.00 no covers