English Folk Guitar 3

Like English Folk Guitar 2 this is devoted entirely to solo instrumental pieces, 31 in all. Included are the concert solos Black is the Colour and The Miller’s Song by Michael Raven; The Little Heathy Hill by Nic Jones; The Siege of Delhi by Martin Carthy and a good selection of jigs, reels, aires and Morris dance tunes. All of the music is printed in staff notation and tablature.
Companion cassette available of all of the music as printed in the book with the exceptions of The Siege of Delhi and Little Heathy Hill £8.00
A4 64 pages

Price: £12.00
ISBN: 978 0 906114 25 4